CAVERN Tele-Immersion Team

Inquiries and Support

cavern@evl.uic.edu

Faculty and Staff

Jason Leigh

spiff@evl.uic.edu

Andrew Johnson

aej@evl.uic.edu

Oliver Yu

oyu@eecs.uic.edu

Research Assistants

Kyoung Park

park@evl.uic.edu

Chris Scharver

scharver@evl.uic.edu

Michael Lewis

mlewis@evl.uic.edu

Naveen Krishnaprasad

naveen@evl.uic.edu

Eric He

eric@evl.uic.edu

Shalini Venkataraman

shalini@evl.uic.edu

Atul Nayak

atul@evl.uic.edu

Jinghua Ge

jinghua@evl.uic.edu

Brenda Silva

bals@evl.uic.edu

Joshua Eliason

jelias1@evl.uic.edu

Alumni

Tomoko Imai

timai@mlab.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Abhinav Kapoor

akapoor@multigen.com

Nikita Sawant

nikita@netscape.com

Benjamin Goldstein

mindfeed@yahoo.com