Type: Alumni   Directorate   Faculty   Former Staff   Staff   Students   Visitors   All
Name: A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   All
Dave Adamczyk
MS Graduate, 1994
dave@adamczyk.com
Mihailo Alic
MS Graduate, 1994, MFA Graduate, 1995
http://www.evl.uic.edu/alic
bgmix@verat.net
Kapil Arora
MFA Graduate, 2007
Ahmad Atra
Undergraduate Researcher (REU), BS 2018
ahmadatra81@gmail.com
Michael Avendano
Undergraduate Researchers (REU), BS 2018
mavend2@gmail.com
Galen Ballew
Research Experience Undergraduate, 2014-2016
Marco Bernasconi
PhD Graduate, 2011
MS Graduate, 2010
marco_berna_76@alice.it
Krishna Bharadwaj
PhD Candidate
MS Graduate, 2015
krishnaknbharadwaj@gmail.com
Darshan Bhatt
MS Graduate, 2008
dbhatt4@gmail.com
Joe Borowicz
Research Experience Undergraduate, BS 2018
https://www.linkedin.com/in/joseph-borowicz
Hugh Bridgeford
MFA Graduate, 1990
Gordon Carlson
Graduate, Communication 2010
gordycarlson@gmail.com
Vaidya Chandrasekhar
MS Graduate, 2005
Dennis Chau
MS Graduate, 2012
koracas@gmail.com
Yongjoo Cho
PhD Graduate, 2003
Tom Coffin
MFA Graduate, 1996
coffin.tom@gmail.com
Kayla Condrella
Undergraduate Researcher (REU), BS 2018
kayla.condrella@gmail.com
Jim Costigan
MA Graduate, 1997
jim@costigan.com
Alan Cruz
MFA Graduate, 1999
acruzanim8or@yahoo.com
Marek Czernuszenko
PhD Graduate, 1998
marek@wt.net
Bryan Dalle Molle
Research Experience Undergraduate, 2013-2015
bryandallemolle@gmail.com
Sumit Das
PhD Graduate, 1994
smeet.das@gmail.com
Daniel Davidson
MFA Graduate
Ray Fang
MS Graduate
Lisa Fremont
MFA Graduate, 1985
lpf4@comcast.net
Tiffany Ann Funk
MFA, 2012, New Media & PhD Candidate, Art History
http://www.tiffanyannfunk.com
tiffany.a.funk@gmail.com
Bill Gale
MS Graduate, 1989
bill.gale@navteq.com
Jinghua Ge
PhD Graduate, 2007
Javier Girado
PhD Graduate, 2004, Post-Doctoral Research Associate, 2004-2006
http://www.evl.uic.edu/girado
jgirado@gmail.com
Melissa Golter
MFA Graduate, 2006
Brent Grossman
MS Graduate, 2103
hbrentg@gmail.com
Brook Habtegiorgis
Research Experience Undergraduate, 2015
brk.habte@gmail.com
Jakub Hryniewicz
BFA Graduate, Collaborator in Art & Design
Assistant, “City of Brass”
Hyejung Hur
PhD Graduate, 2014
James Hwang
Research Experience Undergraduate, 2016-2017
jameshwang2289@gmail.com
Shriram Iyer
MS Graduate, 2008
Ed Kahler
MS Graduate, 2011
ekahle2@gmail.com
Anupreet Kalra
MS Graduate
Tae Jin Kim
MS Graduate
Dimitar Kirilov
Research Experience Undergraduate (REU), 2018
dimitarikirilov@gmail.com
Tesia Kosmalski
MFA Graduate, 2010
tesiak@gmail.com
Arkadius Koziol
MS Graduate, 2000
Bartosz Kupiec
Research Experience Undergraduate, BS 2018
http://bkupie.github.io
Kristine Lee
MS Graduate 2018
EVL Research Experience Undergraduate, 2015-2016
http://hmsklee.com/
hmsklee@gmail.com
Sangyoon Lee
PhD Graduate, 2013
MFA Graduate, 2006
http://www.evl.uic.edu/sjames
s.james.lee@me.com
Jason Leigh
Director Emeritus, EVL
Professor, Computer Science
leighj@hawaii.edu
Gordon Lescinsky
MFA Graduate, 1991
Gary Lindahl
MFA Graduate, 1991
garylindahl@yahoo.com
Josephine Lipuma
MFA Graduate, 2005
puma@evl.uic.edu
Lance Long
Senior Research Programmer
MS Graduate, 2003
llong4@uic.edu
Deb Lowman (1966-2018)
MFA Graduate, 1996
Cristian J. Luciano
Research Assistant Professor (Bioengineering)
PhD Graduate, 2010
MS Graduate (Computer Science & Industrial Engineering)
clucia1@uic.edu
Xun Luo
PhD Graduate, Spring 2008
David Maduram
MS Graduate
Vijayraj Mahida
Research Experience Undergraduate, BS 2018
https://vking12.github.io/
vijayrajmahida@gmail.com
Peter Malcolm
MS Graduate, 2009, Learning Technologies Group
http://peter.t.malcolm.googlepages.com
peter.t.malcolm@gmail.com
David Mei
Research Experience Undergraduate
Natt Mintrasak
MFA Graduate, 2001
natt@tumbleview.com
Paul Murray
PhD Graduate Student, 2014-2016
Sungwon Nam
PhD Graduate, 2013
Swaminathan Narayanan
MS Graduate, 1997
Paul Neumann
PhD Graduate, 2000 (Computer Science)
http://www.cimit.org
paul_neumann@acm.org
TJ O’Donnell
MS Graduate - EVL’s First Graduate Student
tjo@acm.org
Kathy OKeefe
MFA Graduate, 1995
kady0@msn.com
Kyoung Shin Park
MS Graduate, 1997, PhD Graduate, 2003
HyeYun Park
MFA Graduate, 2006
Filippo Pellolio
MS Graduate, 2016
Tom Peterka
MS Graduate, 2003, PhD Graduate, 2007
t.peterka@comcast.net
James Pinkl
Undergraduate Student, 2013-2015
jimmypinkl@yahoo.com
JD Pirtle
Research Specialist, 2011-2013
MFA Graduate, 2011
http://jdpirtle.com
jdpirtle@gmail.com
Dana M. Plepys
Associate Director
MFA Graduate, 1984
dplepys@uic.edu
Vicki Putz
MFA Graduate
Zhongwei Qui
MS Graduate
Arunan Rabindran
MFA Graduate, 2010
MS Graduate, 2008
r.arunan@gmail.com
Mukund Raghunath
MS Graduate
Mary Rasmussen
EVL Affiliated Faculty
Research Associate Professor (retired)
MFA Graduate, 1989
mary.rasmussen@gmail.com
Maggie Rawlings
Associate Director (retired)
MFA Graduate, 1991
http://www.evl.uic.edu/maggie
Mmrawlings@aol.com
Ken Rehor
MS Graduate
ken@rehor.com
Bill Reynolds
MS Graduate
Saleha Rizvi
MS Graduate, 2005
Joshua Rodriguez
Research Experience Undergraduate, 2015
Sally Rosenthal
MFA Graduate, 1983
Andrea Rottigni
MS Graduate, 2016
Nikita Sawant
MS Graduate, 2000
Paul Schneider
MS Graduate
Anna Seeto
MFA Graduate, 1991
annaseeto@yahoo.com
Lewis Siegel
MS Graduate, 1992
lnsiegel@gmail.com
Allan Spale
MS Graduate, 2003, Systems Administrator - Center for Virtual Reality in the Arts (CVRA)
http://www.evl.uic.edu/aspale
Kang B. Sun
PhD Graduate, 2004
Yiwen Sun
PhD Graduate, 2012
marieywsun@gmail.com
Dave Swoboda
MFA Graduate, 1995
Kathy Tanaka
MFA Graduate, 1985
kdt7@aol.com
Davide Tantillo
MS Graduate, 2016
Jacqueline Tapia
Research Experience Undergraduate, 2016
Poliana Tassini
MFA Graduate, 2006
Karl Timm
PhD Graduate, 2003
Brian Uphoff
MS Graduate, Learning Technologies Group
buphoff@gmail.com
Carlos Uribe
Research Experience Undergraduate, 2015-2016
carlosuribe80@gmail.com
Shalini Venkataraman
MS Graduate, 2004
Alan Verlo
Associate Director (retired), MS Graduate
Sean Walker
Research Experience Undergraduate (REU), 2019
seanwalker909@gmail.com
Muxuan Wang
PhD Graduate, 2011
Eda Warren
MFA Graduate, 1995
edawarren@ameritech.net
Chris White
MFA Graduate, 2004
rchrisw@mac.com
Ruoyun Yang
MS Graduate
Shi Yin
MS Graduate, 2018
http://joysword.com
Bo Yuan
MS Graduate
Type: Alumni   Directorate   Faculty   Former Staff   Staff   Students   Visitors   All
Name: A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   All