Type: Alumni   Directorate   Faculty   Former Staff   Staff   Students   Visitors   All
Name: A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   All
Dave Adamczyk
MS Graduate, 1994
dave@adamczyk.com
Mihailo Alic
MS Graduate, 1994, MFA Graduate, 1995
http://www.evl.uic.edu/alic
bgmix@verat.net
Kapil Arora
MFA Graduate, 2007
karora1@uic.edu
Galen Ballew
Research Experience Undergraduate, 2014-2016
pballe2@uic.edu
Marco Bernasconi
PhD Graduate, 2011
MS Graduate, 2010
marco_berna_76@alice.it
Krishna Bharadwaj
MS Graduate, 2015
PhD Candidate
krishnaknbharadwaj@gmail.com
Darshan Bhatt
MS Graduate, 2008
dbhatt4@gmail.com
Hugh Bridgeford
MFA Graduate, 1990
Gordon Carlson
Graduate, Communication 2010
gordycarlson@gmail.com
Marco Cavallo
MS Graduate, 2016
mcaval4@uic.edu
Dennis Chau
MS Graduate, 2012
koracas@gmail.com
Yongjoo Cho
PhD Graduate, 2003
ycho@cs.uic.edu
Marek Czernuszenko
PhD Graduate, 1998
marek@wt.net
Bryan Dalle Molle
Research Experience Undergraduate, 2013-2015
bryandallemolle@gmail.com
Sumit Das
PhD Graduate, 1994
smeet.das@gmail.com
Ray Fang
MS Graduate
Lisa Fremont
MFA Graduate, 1985
lpf4@comcast.net
Tiffany Ann Funk
MFA, 2012, New Media & PhD Candidate, Art History
http://www.tiffanyannfunk.com
tiffany.a.funk@gmail.com
Bill Gale
MS Graduate, 1989
bill.gale@navteq.com
Javier Girado
PhD Graduate, 2004, Post-Doctoral Research Associate, 2004-2006
http://www.evl.uic.edu/girado
jgirado@gmail.com
Melissa Golter
MFA Graduate, 2006
mgolter@evl.uic.edu
Brent Grossman
MS Graduate, 2103
hbrentg@gmail.com
Brook Habtegiorgis
Research Experience Undergraduate, 2015
brk.habte@gmail.com
Jakub Hryniewicz
BFA Graduate, Collaborator in Art & Design
Assistant, “City of Brass”
kuba@evl.uic.edu
Hyejung Hur
PhD Graduate, 2014
hhur2@uic.edu
James Hwang
Research Experience Undergraduate, 2016-2017
jameshwang2289@gmail.com
Ed Kahler
MS Graduate, 2011
ekahle2@gmail.com
Anupreet Kalra
MS Graduate
Robert Kooima
PhD Graduate, 2008
rlk@evl.uic.edu
Tesia Kosmalski
MFA Graduate, 2010
tesiak@gmail.com
Arkadius Koziol
MS Graduate, 2000
Sangyoon Lee
PhD Graduate, 2013
MFA Graduate, 2006
http://www.evl.uic.edu/sjames
slee14@uic.edu
Jason Leigh
Director Emeritus, EVL
Professor, Computer Science
http://www.evl.uic.edu/spiff
spiff@uic.edu
Gary Lindahl
MFA Graduate, 1991
garylindahl@yahoo.com
Josephine Lipuma
MFA Graduate, 2005
puma@evl.uic.edu
Lance Long
Senior Research Programmer
MS Graduate, 2003
llong4@uic.edu
Deb Lowman
MFA Graduate, 1996
dlowmel@gmail.com
Cristian J. Luciano
Research Assistant Professor (Mechanical and Industrial Enginering)
PhD Graduate, 2010
MS Graduate (Computer Science & Industrial Engineering)
http://www.mie.uic.edu/bin/view/MIE/ProfileLuciano
clucia1@uic.edu
Peter Malcolm
MS Graduate, 2009, Learning Technologies Group
http://peter.t.malcolm.googlepages.com
peter.t.malcolm@gmail.com
David Mei
Research Experience Undergraduate
dmei4@uic.edu
Paul Murray
PhD Graduate Student, 2014-2016
pmurra5@uic.edu
Swaminathan Narayanan
MS Graduate, 1997
Paul Neumann
PhD Graduate, 2000 (Computer Science)
http://www.cimit.org
paul_neumann@acm.org
TJ O’Donnell
MS Graduate - EVL’s First Graduate Student
tjo@acm.org
Kathy OKeefe
MFA Graduate, 1995
Kyoung Shin Park
MS Graduate, 1997, PhD Graduate, 2003
http://www.evl.uic.edu/park
kpark@cs.uic.edu
Filippo Pellolio
MS Graduate, 2016
fpello2@uic.edu
Tom Peterka
MS Graduate, 2003, PhD Graduate, 2007
t.peterka@comcast.net
James Pinkl
Undergraduate Student, 2013-2015
jimmypinkl@yahoo.com
JD Pirtle
Research Specialist, 2011-2013
MFA Graduate, 2011
http://jdpirtle.com
jdpirtle@gmail.com
Dana M. Plepys
Associate Director
MFA Graduate, 1984
Adjunct Assistant Professor A&D
http://www.evl.uic.edu/dana
dplepys@uic.edu
Vicki Putz
MFA Graduate
Arunan Rabindran
MFA Graduate, 2010
MS Graduate, 2008
r.arunan@gmail.com
Mukund Raghunath
MS Graduate
Mary Rasmussen
EVL Affiliated Faculty
Research Associate Professor (retired)
MFA Graduate, 1989
mary.rasmussen@gmail.com
Maggie Rawlings
Associate Director (retired)
MFA Graduate, 1991
http://www.evl.uic.edu/maggie
Mmrawlings@aol.com
Ken Rehor
MS Graduate
ken@rehor.com
Bill Reynolds
MS Graduate
Saleha Rizvi
MS Graduate, 2005
srizvi1@uic.edu.
Joshua Rodriguez
Research Experience Undergraduate, 2015
jrodr20@uic.edu
Sally Rosenthal
MFA Graduate, 1983
Andrea Rottigni
MS Graduate, 2016
Nikita Sawant
MS Graduate, 2000
Paul Schneider
MS Graduate
Anna Seeto
MFA Graduate, 1991
annaseeto@yahoo.com
Lewis Siegel
MS Graduate, 1992
lnsiegel@gmail.com
Allan Spale
MS Graduate, 2003, Systems Administrator - Center for Virtual Reality in the Arts (CVRA)
http://www.evl.uic.edu/aspale
aspale@evl.uic.edu
Kang B. Sun
PhD Graduate, 2004
kbs@cs.uic.edu
Yiwen Sun
PhD Graduate, 2012
marieywsun@gmail.com
Dave Swoboda
MFA Graduate, 1995
Kathy Tanaka
MFA Graduate, 1985
kdt7@aol.com
Davide Tantillo
MS Graduate, 2016
Jacqueline Tapia
Research Experience Undergraduate, 2016
jtapia23@uic.edu
Poliana Tassini
MFA Graduate, 2006
ptassi1@uic.edu
Brian Uphoff
MS Graduate, Learning Technologies Group
buphoff@gmail.com
Carlos Uribe
Research Experience Undergraduate, 2015-2016
carlosuribe80@gmail.com
Alan Verlo
Associate Director, MS Graduate
verlo@uic.edu
Eda Warren
MFA Graduate, 1995
edawarren@ameritech.net
Chris White
MFA Graduate, 2004
rchrisw@mac.com
Bo Yuan
MS Graduate
Type: Alumni   Directorate   Faculty   Former Staff   Staff   Students   Visitors   All
Name: A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   All