Type: Alumni   Directorate   Faculty   Former Staff   Staff   Students   Visitors   All
Name: A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   All
John Bell
EVL Affiliated Faculty
Lecturer, Computer Science
http://www.cs.uic.edu/~jbell
jbell@cs.uic.edu
Debaleena Chattopadhyay
EVL Faculty
Assistant Professor, Computer Science
http://debaleena.com
debchatt@uic.edu
Thomas A. DeFanti
Director Emeritus, EVL
Distinguished Professor of Computer Science
http://www.evl.uic.edu/tom
tom@uic.edu
Angus Forbes
EVL Faculty
Assistant Professor, Computer Science
http://evl.uic.edu/creativecoding
aforbes@uic.edu
Andrew Johnson
Director of Research, EVL
Associate Professor, Computer Science
http://www.evl.uic.edu/aej
ajohnson@uic.edu
Steve Jones
EVL Affiliated Faculty
Professor, Communications
http://stevejones.me
sjones@uic.edu
Louis H. Kauffman
EVL Affiliated Faculty
Professor, Mathematics, Statistics and Computer Science
http://www.math.uic.edu/~kauffman
kauffman@uic.edu
Robert V. Kenyon
EVL Faculty
Professor, Computer Science
kenyon@uic.edu
Jason Leigh
Director Emeritus, EVL
Professor, Computer Science
http://www.evl.uic.edu/spiff
spiff@uic.edu
Cristian J. Luciano
Research Assistant Professor (Mechanical and Industrial Enginering)
PhD Graduate, 2010
MS Graduate (Computer Science & Industrial Engineering)
http://www.mie.uic.edu/bin/view/MIE/ProfileLuciano
clucia1@uic.edu
G. Elisabeta Marai
EVL Faculty
Associate Professor, Computer Science
http://www.evl.uic.edu/marai/
gmarai@uic.edu
Tom Moher
EVL Faculty
Associate Professor, Computer Science
http://www.evl.uic.edu/moher
moher@uic.edu
Peter C. Nelson
EVL Affiliated Faculty
Professor Computer Science
Dean College of Engineering
nelson@uic.edu
Dana M. Plepys
Associate Director
MFA Graduate, 1984
Adjunct Assistant Professor A&D
http://www.evl.uic.edu/dana
dplepys@uic.edu
Luc Renambot
EVL Faculty
Research Associate Professor
renambot@uic.edu
Daniel J. Sandin
Director Emeritus, EVL
Professor Emeritus, School of Art & Design
Senior Research Scientist, Softech (STRC)
http://www.evl.uic.edu/dan
dan@uic.edu
Daria Tsoupikova
EVL Faculty
Associate Professor, School of Art & Design
datsoupi@evl.uic.edu
Type: Alumni   Directorate   Faculty   Former Staff   Staff   Students   Visitors   All
Name: A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   All