Type: Alumni   Directorate   Faculty   Former Staff   Staff   Students   Visitors   All
Name: A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   All
Harlyn Baker
Senior Research Scientist, 2014-2017
harlyn.baker@gmail.com
Drew Browning
EVL Faculty, emeritus
Associate Professor, School of Art & Design
http://www.evl.uic.edu/drew
drew@uic.edu
Anil Camci
Post-doctoral Research Associate 2015-2017
anilcamci@gmail.com
Tuan Dang
Postdoctoral Research Associate 2014-2016
http://www.cs.uic.edu/~tdang
nhontuan@gmail.com
Greg Dawe
Manager System Services, 1994 - 2005
gdawe@soe.ucsd.edu
Robert L. Grossman
Former EVL Affiliated Faculty
Professor, Mathematics, Statistics, and Computer Science
grossman@uic.edu
Joseph Hocking
EVL Adjunct Faculty
Digital Artist - Animator, Programmer, Teacher
http://www.newarteest.com
jhocking@newarteest.com
JD Pirtle
Research Specialist, 2011-2013
MFA Graduate, 2011
http://jdpirtle.com
jdpirtle@gmail.com
Thomas Prudhomme
Senior Research Scientist, 2006 - 2009
tiprudhomme@gmail.com
Mary Rasmussen
EVL Affiliated Faculty
Research Associate Professor (retired)
MFA Graduate, 1989
mary.rasmussen@gmail.com
Maggie Rawlings
Associate Director (retired)
MFA Graduate, 1991
http://www.evl.uic.edu/maggie
Mmrawlings@aol.com
Steve Sander (1953-2011)
Assistant Director of Budgets & Contracts, 2003 - 2010 (retired)
sjsander@uic.edu
Daniel J. Sandin
Director Emeritus, EVL
Professor Emeritus, School of Art & Design
Senior Research Scientist, Softech (STRC)
http://www.evl.uic.edu/dan
dan@uic.edu
Daniel Sauter
Associated Faculty
Associate Professor, School of Art & Design
http://daniel-sauter.com
dsauter7@uic.edu
Alan Verlo
Associate Director, MS Graduate
verlo@uic.edu
Laura Wolf
Project Coordinator, 1999 - 2009
laura.wolf@mac.com
Type: Alumni   Directorate   Faculty   Former Staff   Staff   Students   Visitors   All
Name: A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   All