Type: Alumni   Directorate   Faculty   Former Staff   Staff   Students   Visitors   All
Name: A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   All
Romeu Bessa
Former MFA Candidate
rbessa1@uic.edu
Michael Bogucki
Former MS Candidate
mbogucki@cs.uic.edu
Derek Bolt
Research Experience Undergraduate
junglist88@gmail.com
Thomas Brown
Former MFA Candidate
tomasbrown@gmail.com
Karan Chakrapani
Research Experience Undergraduate, 2010-2011
kc21989@gmail.com
Yi Chen
Visting Research Scholar
chenyi@th.btbu.edu.cn
Chip Collier
Former MFA Candidate
chip@wasbecause.com
Katie Cruppenink
Research Experience Undergraduate
kcrupp2@uic.edu
Cess de Laat
Professor, System and Network Engineering Lab Informatics Institute, University of Amsterdam
http://delaat.net/
delaat@uva.nl
Corbin Frame
Former MFA Candidate
corbinframe@usa.net
Filippo Galgani
Visiting MS Graduate Student, Istituto Politecnico di Milano (Italy)
galganif@gmail.com
Javier Girado
PhD Graduate, 2004, Post-Doctoral Research Associate, 2004-2006
http://www.evl.uic.edu/girado
jgirado@gmail.com
Gideon Goldman
Former MCS Undergraduate REU
gideon@evl.uic.edu
Elisa Green
Former Undergraduate REU, Web Development
elisagrn@gmail.com
Bill Hibbard
Emeritus Senior Scientist
Space Science and Engineering Center
University of Wisconsin-Madison
http://www.ssec.wisc.edu/~billh/homepage1.html
bh@ssec.wisc.edu
Akira Hirano
Visiting Scholar & Senior Research Engineer, NTT Network Innovation Laboratories
hirano.akira@lab.ntt.co.jp
Ivan Judson
Former PhD Candidate
Damin Keenan
Former MFA Candidate
keenand@cdnet.cod.edu
Muhammad Ali Khan
Former Undergraduate REU
Jenny Kinahan
Research Experience Undergraduate
jkinah2@uic.edu
Michael Kmak
Former Undergraduate REU, Web Developer
http://www.no-nothingrock.com
kmak@evl.uic.edu
John Landry
Former MFA Candidate
johnclandry@yahoo.com
Johnny Lawson
Former MFA Candidate
jlawviz@yahoo.com
Jung-Min Lee
Former MS Candidate
jmlee@evl.uic.edu
Wei Li
Former PhD Candidate
wli@evl.uic.edu
Mitsunori Makino
Visiting Scholar & Associate Professor, Dept. of Info. & Sys. Eng., Chuo Univ.
http://hawk.ise.chuo-u.ac.jp/makino/index.html
makino@m.ieice.org
Jiri Matela
Visiting Researcher
xmatela@fi.muni.cz
Jakub Misterka
Research Experience Undergraduate, 2009-2012
san.y4ku@gmail.com
Tom Nawara
Former MFA Candidate
tom@nawara.com
Fernando Orellana
Former MFA Candidate
fernando@artn.com
Phil Pilosi
Research Experience Undergraduate
ppilosi2@gmail.com
Rakesh Raju
Former MFA Candidate
rakesh@raju.net
Chris Rosenthal
Former EVL REU, IIT Graduate
chris.rosenthal@gmail.com
Andrew Schmidt
Visiting Sr. Research Scientist
andrew_schmidt@ameritech.net
Todd Richard Silvia
Research Experience Undergraduate, 2010-2011
tsilvi2@uic.edu
Cassiano Sugiyama
Research Experience Undergraduate
sugiyam2@uwm.edu
Boaz Super
Former EVL Affiliated Faculty, Collaborator
http://www.cs.uic.edu/~super
super@cs.uic.edu
Akihiro Tsutsui
Visiting Sr. Research Scientist
NTT Network Innovation Lab and STAR TAP / UIC
akihiro@exa.onlab.ntt.co.jp
Aradhana Vaidya
Former MFA Candidate
avaidy2@uic.edu
Jane Veeder
EVL Collaborator - Associate Professor Design and Industry Department College of Creative Arts, San Francisco State University
http://userwww.sfsu.edu/~jkveeder/bio/bio.htm#
jveeder@sfsu.edu
Xi Wang
Former Visiting Post-Doctoral Research Associate
l0l0ll0l00l0l0@gmail.com
Naomi Yarin
Research Experience Undergraduate, 2011
naomi_aboo@yahoo.com
Milos Zefran
Former EVL Affiliated Faculty, Collaborator
http://www.cvrl.cs.uic.edu/~milos
mzefran@cs.uic.edu
Type: Alumni   Directorate   Faculty   Former Staff   Staff   Students   Visitors   All
Name: A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   All