Type: Alumni   Directorate   Faculty   Former Staff   Staff   Students   Visitors   All
Name: A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   All
Harlyn Baker
Senior Research Scientist, 2014-2017
harlyn.baker@gmail.com
Galen Ballew
Research Experience Undergraduate, 2014-2016
pballe2@uic.edu
John Bell
EVL Affiliated Faculty
Lecturer, Computer Science
http://www.cs.uic.edu/~jbell
jbell@cs.uic.edu
Marco Bernasconi
PhD Graduate, 2011
MS Graduate, 2010
marco_berna_76@alice.it
Romeu Bessa
Former MFA Candidate
rbessa1@uic.edu
Krishna Bharadwaj
MS Graduate, 2015
PhD Candidate
krishnaknbharadwaj@gmail.com
Darshan Bhatt
MS Graduate, 2008
dbhatt4@gmail.com
Michael Bogucki
Former MS Candidate
mbogucki@cs.uic.edu
Derek Bolt
Research Experience Undergraduate
junglist88@gmail.com
Hugh Bridgeford
MFA Graduate, 1990
Thomas Brown
Former MFA Candidate
tomasbrown@gmail.com
Drew Browning
EVL Faculty, emeritus
Associate Professor, School of Art & Design
http://www.evl.uic.edu/drew
drew@uic.edu
Andrew Burks
Research Experience Undergraduate
aburks3@uic.edu
Type: Alumni   Directorate   Faculty   Former Staff   Staff   Students   Visitors   All
Name: A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   All