Type: Alumni   Directorate   Faculty   Former Staff   Staff   Students   Visitors   All
Name: A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   All
Anil Camci
Post-doctoral Research Associate 2015-2017
anilcamci@gmail.com
Gordon Carlson
Graduate, Communication 2010
gordycarlson@gmail.com
Misha Caylor
Former MFA Candidate
Karan Chakrapani
Research Experience Undergraduate, 2010-2011
kc21989@gmail.com
Vaidya Chandrasekhar
MS Graduate, 2005
Debaleena Chattopadhyay
EVL Faculty
Assistant Professor, Computer Science
http://debaleena.com
debchatt@uic.edu
Dennis Chau
MS Graduate, 2012
koracas@gmail.com
Zhongyi Chen
Research Experience Undergraduate (REU)
zchen230@uic.edu
Yi Chen
Visting Research Scholar
chenyi@th.btbu.edu.cn
Yongjoo Cho
PhD Graduate, 2003
Hayley Christianson
Research Experience Undergraduate (REU)
hchris6@uic.edu
Tom Coffin
MFA Graduate, 1996
coffin.tom@gmail.com
Chip Collier
Former MFA Candidate
chip@wasbecause.com
Kayla Condrella
Undergraduate Researcher (REU), BS 2018
kayla.condrella@gmail.com
Jim Costigan
MA Graduate, 1997
jim@costigan.com
Katie Cruppenink
Research Experience Undergraduate
Alan Cruz
MFA Graduate, 1999
acruzanim8or@yahoo.com
Marek Czernuszenko
PhD Graduate, 1998
marek@wt.net
Type: Alumni   Directorate   Faculty   Former Staff   Staff   Students   Visitors   All
Name: A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   All