Groucho Marx
Frankie Avalon
Carol Channing
Fred Clark
Michael Constantine
Jackie Gleason
Frank Gorshin
Alexandra Hay
John Phillip Law
Peter Lawford
Burgess Meredith
Austin Pendleton
George Raft
Cesar Romero
Mickey Rooney

Directed by Otto Preminger

Cinematography by Leon Shamroy

Music by Harry Nilsson

Written by Doran William Cannon

Produced by Otto Preminger

Return to the Marxist Propaganda page

Last modified 19 September 1995
Dave Pape,